Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Research Support Services

The Research Support Services (RSS) delivery team is an efficient and fully integrated service for the academic research community within the Faculty of Biological, Medicine and Health.

SBS Research Services Operations Manager (EU Lead)

Charlotte Jackson

tel: tbc

email: charlotte.jackson@manchester.ac.uk

SBS Research Support Contacts

Access all SBS Research Support Contacts

Read more

SMS Research Services Operations Manager (HInM & CTU Lead)

Sarah Fitzgerald

tel: 0161 275 1262

email: sarah.fitzgerald@manchester.ac.uk

SMS Research Support Contacts

Access all SMS Research Support Contacts

Read more

SHS Research Services Operations Manager (Training & Development Lead)

Julie Saunders

tel: 0161 275 2436

email: julie.saunders@macnhester.ac.uk

SHS Research Support Contacts

Access all SHS Research Support Contacts

Read more

Head of Faculty Research Finance

Carolyn Smith

tel: 0161 275 1456

email: carolyn.smith@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Faculty Research Finance - Delivery

Alison Bate

tel: 0161 275 5464

email: alison.bate@manchester.ac.uk

SBS Management Account - Research (MAR)

Charlotte Green

tel: 0161 275 51330

email: charlotte.green@manchester.ac.uk

SHS Management Account - Research (MAR)

Jamie Flood

tel: 0161 306 4239

email: jamie.flood@manchester.ac.uk

SMS Management Account - Research (MAR)

Kirsty Brennan

tel: 0161 275 1352

email: Kirsty.brennan@manchester.ac.uk

Research applications

Help with costings, applications and fellowships

Read more