Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Social Responsibility and Public Engagement

We provide a one stop shop for information, advice, networking and opportunities about engagement and involvement across the work of the Faculty.

We help researchers and teaching and learning staff who want to engage and involve, and also public contributors who want to be engaged and involved.

Key contacts

Vice Dean for Social Responsibility

Mahesh Nirmalan

tel: 0161 275 2389

email: mahesh.nirmalan@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Vice Dean for Social Responsibility

Lesley Myers

tel: 0161 306 0093

email: lesley.a.myers@manchester.ac.uk

Social Responsibility and Public Engagement Manager

Hawys Williams

tel: 0161 275 5186

email: hawys.williams@manchester.ac.uk

Academic Lead for Community Engagement and Involvement

Stephanie Snow

tel: 0161 275 0560

email: stephanie.snow@manchester.ac.uk

Senior Engagement Officer

Natalie Liddle

tel: 0161 306 1380

email: natalie.liddle@manchester.ac.uk

Social Responsibility Project Officer

Samantha Franklin

tel: 0161 275 5186

email: samantha.franklin@manchester.ac.uk