Search the University of Manchester siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Centre for Engagement and Involvement

We provide a one stop shop for information, advice, networking and opportunities about engagement and involvement across the work of the Faculty.

We help researchers and teaching and learning staff who want to engage and involve, and also public contributors who want to be engaged and involved.

Key contacts

Vice Dean for Social Responsibility

Mahesh Nirmalan

tel: 0161 275 2389

email: mahesh.nirmalan@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Vice Dean for Social Responsibility

Lesley Myers

tel: 0161 306 0093

email: lesley.a.myers@manchester.ac.uk

Centre for Engagement and Involvement Manager

Hawys Williams

tel: 0161 275 5186

email: hawys.williams@manchester.ac.uk

CEI Communication and Engagement Officer

Natalie Liddle

tel: 0161 306 1380

email: natalie.liddle@manchester.ac.uk

CEI Events Officer

Samantha Franklin

tel: 0161 306 5064

email: samantha.franklin@manchester.ac.uk

CEI Assistant

Gwen Alvey

tel: 0161 306 8009

email: gwen.alvey@manchester.ac.uk