Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Communications, Engagement, Marketing, Student Recruitment and Admissions

Key contacts

Head of Communications, Marketing, Student Recruitment

Sali Midjek-Conway

tel: 0161 306 0095

email: sali.midjek-conway@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Engagement

Taryn Rock

tel. 0161 306 2948

email: taryn.rock@manchester.ac.uk 

Communications and Engagement Manager (Research and Cancer Beacon)

Kate Tidman

tel: 0161 275 1861

email: kate.tidman@manchester.ac.uk

Web and Digital Content Manager

Stewart Aitken

tel: 0161 275 1120

email: stewart.aitken@manchester.ac.uk

Internal Communications and Engagement Manager

Ian Speakman 

tel: 0161 306 7958

email: ian.speakman@manchester.ac.uk

Student Marketing and Recruitment Manager

Ben Goldblum

tel: 0161 275 1531

email: ben.goldblum@manchester.ac.uk

Centre for Engagement and Involvement Manager

Hawys Williams

tel: 0161 275 5186

email: Hawys.Williams@manchester.ac.uk

Centre for Engagement and Involvement

Key CEI contacts

Read more